Styrelse 2017

Hederordförande: Carlo Felicetti – Ordförande: Massimo Apolloni 0707744983  massimoapolloni@tiscali.it – Viceordförande: Marie Lind-Egnell 076 1244812 marie.lindegnell@gmail.com – Kassör: Antonella Aulita 0703988380 aaulita@hotmail.com – Sekreterare: Christina Sandahl 0768001711 christina.sandahl@gmail.com  – Ledamöteri: Annalisa Spinelli 0727149416 annalisa.spinelli2010@gmail.com   Suppleanter: Kerstin Edenwall 087528751 k.edenwall@gmail.com , Liliane Ogenstad  08 7514063 liliane_ogenstad@yahoo.se, Ewa Rofler 073 3764102 ewarofler@yahoo.com – Hedeledamöte: Eberhard Eyser – Revisorer: Carlo Taccola 0707982448 carlo.taccola@hotellia.se, Robert Robertson 0706016107 robert.robertson@telia.com – Valberedning: Vera Mulder 0704229997  veralmuldet@gmail.com, Rolf Svensson 0762541726 roffesvensson@gmail.com – FAIS Rappresentater: Massimo Apolloni 0707744983 massimoapolloni@tiscali.it, Antonella Aulita 0703988380 aaulita@hotmail.com – Initiativ ansvarig: Pierangelo Sassola 0706442363 profsassola@yahoo.com, Giovanni Nisti 0703404637 gnisti02@gmail.com

%d bloggare gillar detta: